BCCI, SLC Announce Revised Dates for ODI & T20I Series

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) on Saturday announced the revised itinerary of India’s upcoming tour of Sri Lanka, 2021.

The decision to revise the itinerary was taken on the basis of health advisory after the Sri Lankan contingent detected two COVID positive cases.
The tour comprising 3 ODIs and as many T20Is will now start from July 18th, 2021.

ODI Series
1st ODI: July 18, Colombo
2nd ODI: July 20, Colombo
3rd ODI: July 23, Colombo

T20I Series

1st T20I: July 25, Colombo
2nd T20I: July 27, Colombo
3rd T20I: July 29, Colombo

Comments are closed.