Mo School Abhiyan: OPCC President Niranjan Patnaik Adopts Seven Govt Schools

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) president Niranjan Patnaik has adopted seven government schools under Mo School Abhiyan.

The Odisha Congress chief has adopted five schools in Keonjhar district and two schools in Mayurbhanj district.

Earlier, the Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik requested all the judges of the Orissa High Court, two Union ministers, all the MPs, and MLAs from Odisha, former students to adopted government schools under the campaign in a bid to bring transformation in the school atmosphere.

The Odisha Government had launched the ‘Mo School’ Abhiyan on Children’s Day in 2017 to bring together the alumni, their alma mater, and the community for the transformation of government and government-aided schools.

Comments are closed.