Naveen Leads BJD’s Star Campaigners’ List for First-2 Phases of Polls in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: Odisha’s ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Saturday announced its list of 40 star campaigners for the first two phases of ensuing elections in the State.

Chief Minister and BJD President Naveen Patnaik is leading the party’s star campaigners.

The list also includes several senior leaders of the party, including Kartik Pandian, Pranab Prakash Das, Debi Prasad Mishra, Ranendra Pratap Swain and Chandra Sekhar Sahu.

Here is the full list:

Comments are closed.