Naveen Thanks People of Patkura for BJD’s Victory

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal president and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today thanked the people of Patkura for his party’s massive victory in the by-election in the Kendrapara district.

The BJD Chief congratulated party candidate Sabitri Agarwalla who defeated BJP’s Bijoy Mohapatra by 17,655 votes.

Agarwalla got 95,162 votes, Mohapatra received 77,507 votes and Congress candidate Jayanta Kumar Mohanty got mere 2090 votes.

Comments are closed.