Odisha Cabinet Approves 26 Proposals

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Cabinet led by Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Monday approved 26 major proposals of various departments.

The 72nd session of “Cabinet Meeting’ was held today in the 3rd Floor Conference Hall of Lok Seva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar under the Chairmanship of Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik.

After the meeting was over, Minister Ranendra Pratap Swain, Minister Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak and Chief Secretary Pradeep Kumar Jena briefed about the approved agenda items.

Out of 27 agenda items related to different departments 26 items have been approved in the Cabinet .

In the press brief, Principal Secy, PR & DW Sushil Kumar Lohani was also present.

Comments are closed.