Odisha CM Congratulates Mamata Banerjee on TMC’s Victory in WB Assembly Elections for 3rd Consecutive Time

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik has congratulated Mamata Banerjee on her party Trinamool Congress winning the West Bengal assembly elections for the third consecutive term.

“Heartiest congratulations @MamataOfficial ji on @AITCofficial winning the #WestBengalAssemblyElection for a third consecutive time. I am sure under your leadership the state will scale new heights. Best wishes”, the Odisha CM tweeted.

Comments are closed.