Odisha Govt Transfers 4 OAS Officers

Bhubaneswar: In a minor bureaucratic reshuffle, the Odisha Government today transferred four OAS officers.

An official notification has been issued by the General Administration and Public Grievance (GA & PG) Department in this regard.

Sitaram Patel, ex-Registrar, Sambalpur University, now joined in the GA & PG Department, is posted as Additional IG of Prison, Directorate of Prison (HQ), Bhubaneswar .

Aniruddha Pradhan , ex-Commissioner, Sambalpur Municipal Corporation, Sambalpur is posted as Registrar , LAR&R Authority, Office of the RDC, Sambalpur.

Pradhan is allowed to remain in charge of O.S.D., Samaleswari Temple Area Management and Local Economic Initiative (SAMALEI) Plan in addition to his own duties.

Dr. Bijayananda Sethy , Deputy Collector , Collectorate , Ganjam is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Patnagarh. He has been appointed as the Sub -Divisional Magistrate, Patnagarh in Balangir.

Akshya Kumar Khemudu, Tahasildar, Daspalla is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Malkangiri. He has been appointed as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Malkangiri.

Comments are closed.