Odisha NEET 2019 Merit List to Be Released Today

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Joint Entrance Examinations Authority (OJEE) will release the State Merit List for the MBBS and BDS candidates on Tuesday.

The list will be published on the official website of OJEE – ojee.nic.in.
The students who have cleared National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) can download their results once the state merit list is released.

The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Authority had earlier revised the schedule for the release of the Odisha NEET Merit list 2019.
According to the revised schedule, candidates can fill and lock their choices from July 2 to 3, 2019. The first round allotment publication will be on July 5, 2019. Candidates would be able to download provisional allotment letter on the same day.

OJEE Authority will release the vacant seat display including returned All India Quota seats on July 24, 2019.

Comments are closed.