WB Poll Results: Didi Trails in Nandigram

Kolkata: Even as the TMC set to retain power for straight third time, West Bengal Chief Minister and TMC candidate Mamata Banerjee was Sunday trailing her BJP rival Suvendu Adhikari in Nandigram by 3,460 votes after two rounds of counting.

Another 15 rounds of counting will take place in Nandigram before the result is announced.

Comments are closed.