Odisha Elections 2024: Congress Changes Candidate for Digapahandi Assembly Seat

Bhubaneswar: The Congress has changed its candidate for the Digapahandi Assembly seat in Ganjam district for the ensuing elections in Odisha.

Saka Sujit Kumar has been nominated by Congress for the seat.

“This is for the information to general public that official candidate of INC from (134) Digapahandi assembly is Saka Sujit Kumar”, the Odisha Congress informed.

Earlier, the Congress had named Shreedhar Dev as its candidate for Digapahandi Assembly seat.

Comments are closed.