Chief Ministers of Assam, Nagaland Congratulate Naveen Patnaik on Being Sworn-in as Odisha CM for Fifth Consecutive Term

Bhubaneswar: The Chief Ministers of Assam and Nagaland have congratulated Naveen Patnaik on being sworn-in as the Odisha Chief Minister for record fifth consecutive term.
“May the state scale new heights of progress and development under his (Naveen Patnaik) able leadership”, said Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal in his congratulatory message to the Odisha CM.
Congratulating Naveen, Nagaland Chief Minister Neiphiu Rio said, “I wish you a successful tenure. May the state reach new heights of development under your able leadership”.

Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan also congratulated Naveen Patnaik on taking oath as the Chief Minister of Odisha on Wednesday.
“Best wishes to Shri @Naveen_Odisha on taking oath as the Chief Minister of Odisha. I am hopeful that the State Govt. in Odisha will proactively support the Centre in uplifting the lives of our Odia brothers & sisters to help further the dream of a developed & #NewOdisha”, Pradhan tweeted.
Governor Professor Ganeshi Lal administered the oath of office and secrecy to Naveen Patnaik along with his council of ministers at a glittering ceremony at the IDCO exhibition ground in state capital Bhubaneswar.

Comments are closed.