India U19 Squad for Youth Asia Cup 2019 Announced

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced India’s U19 team for the upcoming Youth Asia Cup 2019.

Wicket-keeper batsman Dhruv Chand Jurel will captain the side that is set to play the tournament in Sri Lanka from 3rd – 15th September, 2019.

The All-India Junior Selection committee met in the UK to pick the India U19 team for the tournament.

India U19 Squad: Dhruv Chand Jurel (C & WK), Suved Parkar, Thakur Tilak Varma, Nehal Wadhera, Arjun Azad, Shashwat Rawat, Varun Lavande, Salil Arora, Karan Lal, Atharva Ankolekar, Pankaj Yadav, Akash Singh, Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi, Vidyadhar Patil

Comments are closed.