Odisha Govt Effects Major IPS Reshuffle, Nayagarh SP Transferred

Bhubaneswar: Ahead of New Year, the Odisha Government today effected a major reshuffle in the IPS cadre.

As per the official notification, Nayagarh SP Pratyush Diwakar has been transferred and posted as AIG, Headquarters. He has been replaced by Sidhartha Kataria as new Nayagarh SP.

Here are details:

Comments are closed.