BJD Appoints Key Office Bearers, Pranab Prakash Das Named General Secretary (Organisation)

Bhubaneswar: Odisha’s ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) today made three major appointments in the party. 

Senior party leader and Jajpur MLA Pranab Prakash Das has been appointed as General Secretary (Organisation) of the BJD, a statement issued by the ruling party said.

Aul legislator  Pratap Keshari Dev has been appointed as State Returning Officer of the party.

Similarly, senior party leader Sanjay Kumar Das Burma has been named as General Secretary (Head Quarter) of Biju Janata Dal.

The appointments have been approved by the party president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik.

Comments are closed.