Odisha Government Appoints Ten OSDs To Combat Covid-19

Bhubaneswar: In an important development towards combating Covid-19, the Government of Odisha has taken a decision to appoint ten Municipal Administration Service officers as Officers on Special Duty in various Urban Local Bodies of the state to assist them in fighting the deadly disease.

The appointed OSDs are Chinmaya Acharya for RMC Rourkela, Soumya Ranjan Mishra for SMC Sambalpur, Avinash Mohanty for Puri Municipality, Aakriti Goenka for CMC Cuttack, N Ganesh Babu for BeMC Berhampur, Ashalata Rachamala for BeMC Berhampur, Manoj Kumar Tandi for SMC Sambalpur , Balaya Dehury for SMC Sambalpur, Trishul Mardi for CMC Cuttack, and Laxman Kumar Murmu for RMC Rourkela.
All the officers have been advised to join their new duties immediately and report to respective Municipal Commissioners and or Executive officers.

Comments are closed.