Odisha Government Effects Minor Bureaucratic Reshuffle

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government today effected a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in the IAS cadre. Ashok Kumar Meena has been posted as the Principal Secretary of the Panchayatiraj and Drinking Water Department. Likewise, Principal Secretary, Tourism, Vishal Dev has been made the Principal Secretary of Finance Department.

Special Secretary to Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, R Vineel Krishna, has been given additional charge of the Sports and Youth Services Department. D K Singh, Principal Secretary, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water, has been posted as Principal Secretary of Steel and Mines Department. Surendra Kumar, Principal Secretary, Steel and Mines has been appointed as the Principal Secretary of General Administration department with additional charge of the Tourism Department.

Comments are closed.