Odisha BJP Names New Office Bearers; Includes 10 Vice-presidents, Five General Secretaries

Bhubaneswar: Ending months of speculation over new office bearers, Odisha unit of Bhratiya Janata Party has announced the new team under the leadership of president Samir Mohanty. The New team, approved by National President JP Nadda, includes ten vice-presidents, five general secretaries, nine secretaries and a treasurer.

The list also includes names of ten spokespersons, 161 state permanent invitees, 30 special invitees and 75 state executive members.

Comments are closed.